you're reading...
General news

2013/2014 Squad numbers announced.

20130625-125102.jpgCoventry City have today confirmed the squad numbers to be used for the upcoming 2013/2014 season.

The most noticeable change is that of Leon Clarke who has taken up the vacated number nine shirt, following Cody McDonald’s departure to newly promoted Gillingham.

Blair Adams also takes up the vacant number three jersey, whilst Conor Thomas moves from number four to number six.

All of the remaining ‘Bomb Squad’ members – Gary McSheffrey, Steven Jennings, William Edjenguele, Chris Dunn & Kevin Malaga have been omitted.

This list has also been updated to include the new signings of Mathieu Manset & Andrew Webster.


1. Joe Murphy
2. Cyrus Christie
3. Blair Adams
4. Andrew Webster
6. Conor Thomas
7. John Fleck
8. Carl Baker
9. Leon Clarke
10. Mathieu Manset
13. Lee Burge
14. Franck Moussa
16. Adam Barton
17. Billy Daniels
18. Aaron Phillips
19. Jordan Willis
20. Callum Wilson
24. Jordan Clarke
30. Louis Garner
31. Ryan Haynes
32. Leon Lobjoit
33. Ben Maund
34. Lewis Rankin

About RNTomlinson

Part-time blogger. Full-time entertainer. Can be found on RNTomlinson.com & ccfctv.co.uk.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: