you're reading...
General news

City confirm 2014/2015 squad numbers.

Sky Bet Football LeagueCoventry City have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2014/2015 Season.

Following the departure of Joe Murphy, Lee Burge has taken #1, Jordan Willis has taken the departed Cyrus Christie’s #2 and new captain Reda Johnson has taken #5.

In a notable absence, former captain, Carl Baker’s #8 has not been confirmed by the club, despite taking to Facebook yesterday to confirm “all deals are off” whilst Adam Barton is also left without a squad number.

New signings Mohamed Coulibaly, Danny Swanson and Marcus Tudgay have taken #14, #10 and #20 respectively whist Danny Pugh is handed #3 and Shaun Miller has #15 on his back.

Full Squad List:

1 Lee Burge
2 Jordan Willis
3 Danny Pugh
4 Andrew Webster
5 Reda Johnson
6 Conor Thomas
7 John Fleck
10 Danny Swanson
11 Jim O’Brien
12 Dan Seaborne
14 Mohamed Coulibaly
15 Shaun Miller
17 Billy Daniels
18 Aaron Phillips
20 Marcus Tudgay
23 Ryan Allsop
24 Jordan Clarke
26 Ryan Haynes
27 Jack Finch
28 Ivor Lawton


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: