you're reading...
General news

2015/2016 Squad numbers announced.

CCFCCoventry City Football Club have this morning published their squad numbers for the upcoming 2015/2016 Season.

The majority of the Under-21 squad have not been handed numbers, but will earn them over the course of the season.

New signing, and expected captain, Sam Ricketts takes the #18 shirt whilst Romain Vincelot takes the vacant #4.

James Maddison takes over the #10 shirt from Danny Swanson who instead takes #14, whilst loanee Adam Armstrong who signed from Newcastle United yesterday is the new #9. Ruben Lameiras takes #8.

1 Lee Burge
2 Jordan Willis
3 Chris Stokes
4 Romain Vincelot
5 Reda Johnson
6 Conor Thomas
7 John Fleck
8 Ruben Lameiras
9 Adam Armstrong
10 James Maddison
11 Jim O’Brien
14 Danny Swanson
17 Aaron Phillips
18 Sam Ricketts
20 Marcus Tudgay
21 Aaron Martin
23 Reice Charles-Cook
26 Ryan Haynes
27 George Thomas


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: