you're reading...
General news

2012/2013 Squad Numbers announced

Cody McDonald; City new #9

Coventry City have released the 2012/2013 squad numbers, and one of the most notable changes is that of striker Cody McDonald who has dropped #14 and taken up the vacant #9.

Summer signing Stephen Elliott replaces McDonald as #14, whilst fellow summer recruits Kevin Malaga and William Edjenguélé take up the #6 & #25 shirts respectively.

John Fleck has meanwhile secured the #10 shirt vacated by the exit of Freddy Eastwood and Kevin Kilbane takes #15.

Season-long loan acquisitions Callum Ball and Reece Brown take numbers 17 and 35.

Full squad number list

1. Joe Murphy
2. Jordan Clarke
3. Chris Hussey
4. Conor Thomas
5. Nathan Cameron
6. Kevin Malaga
7. David Bell
8. Carl Baker
9. Cody McDonald
10. John Fleck
11. Gary McSheffrey
12. Gary Deegan
13. Chris Dunn
14. Stephen Elliott
15. Kevin Kilbane
16. Adam Barton
17. Callum Ball
18. Shaun Jeffers
19. Roy O’Donovan
20. Callum Wilson
21. Cyrus Christie
22. Joshua Ruffels
23. Lee Burge
24. Richard Wood
25. William Edjenguélé
26. Jordan Willis
27. Billy Daniels
28. Joe Henderson
29. Aaron Phillips
30. Will Roberts
35. Reece Brown

About RNTomlinson

Part-time blogger. Full-time entertainer. Can be found on RNTomlinson.com & ccfctv.co.uk.


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: